Feng Shui Research Center
Home Courses Seminars Astrology Feng Shui I-Ching About
FSRC Professional Lecturers

Professional Lecturers are granted a certicate to teach specified courses. The certificate is valid only when it appears on this webpage. Please click on the certificate to view details. Please contact the lecturer for class information.



Argentina








Australia







Jodi Brunner, Australia
Email: jodi@fengshuinetwork.net
Website: www.fsrc.com.au





George Bennis, Australia
Email: courses@thefengshuiadvantage.com
Website: thefengshuiadvantage.com






Austria







Conny Racher, Austria
Email: conny.racher@aon.at
Website: www.klassisches-fengshui.at






Brazil







Aline Mendes, Brazil
Email: aline@alinemendes.com.br
Website: www.fsrc.com.br






Canada







Teresa Hwang, Canada
Email: fengshui@teresahwang.com
Website: www.teresahwang.com





Gayle Smith, Canada
Email: gayle@fengshuirealestate.ca
Website: www.fengshuirealestate.ca





Samantha Plovie, Canada
Email: samantha@chisolutions.ca
Website: www.chisolutions.ca






Chile







Vania Yotova, Chile
Email: fengshui@medicinachina.cl
Website: www.classic-fengshui.cl





Lucia Boero, Chile
Email: lboero@terra.cl
luciaboero@vientoyagua.cl






Pamela Moya, Chile
Email: pammoya@gmail.com
Website: codigodevida.wordpress.com






Finland







Paivi Vilkki, Finland
Email: ivilkki@pp.htv.fi
Website: fsrc.tk






France







Marie-Pierre Dillenseger, France
Email: mpdillenseger@gmail.com
Website: www.powerspaces.com





Isabelle Sengel, France
Email: isabelle.sengel@free.fr
Website: www.isabelle-sengel.com





Michaël Lacroix, France
Email: michael.lacroix@paris-fengshui.com
Website: www.Paris-Fengshui.com





Stéphanie Gelbart, France
Email: sgelbart@chema.fr
Website: www.chema.fr






Greece







Vasso Anagnostopoulou, Greece
Email: fengshui@otenet.gr
Website: www.fsrc.gr





Takis Karagiannopoulos, Greece
Email: fsrc@astrofengshui.gr
Website: www.astrofengshui.gr





Theofanis Chazakis,
Greece
Email: fengshui@tellas.gr
Website: www.fengshuipower.gr






Hungary







Marianna Halassy, Hungary
Email: mariannahalassy@roadrunner.com
Website: www.chicreativehealinginstitute.com






Israel







Marina Shulman, Israel
Email: marina@fsrc.co.il
Website: www.fsrc.co.il





Yona Faust, Israel
Email: yona.faust@gmail.com






Italy





Eduardo Hess, Italy
Email: edufengshui@gmail.com



Silvia Sacchi, Italy
Email: sil.sacchi@libero.it
Website: www.timespace.it



Vittoria Vitale, Italy
Email: ventoeacqua@gmail.com
Website: www.fengshuivitale.it









Paola Lipsi, Italy
Email: paola.lipsi@gmail.com





Pasquale Fonte, Italy
Email: pasfon@gmail.com
Website: www.pasqualefonte.it





Omar Discepoli, Italy
Email: info@fengshuienaturopatia.it
Website: www.fengshuienaturopatia.it






Panama







Tatiana Tobar, Panama
Email: ttobar@fsrcpanama.com






Poland







Malgorzata Bladek, Poland
Email: mbladek@tradfs.com






Russia







Milana Minaeva, Russia
Email: fsrc@milana.ru
Website: www.fsrc.ru





Olga Fazilova, Russia
Email: goldfaza@yandex.ru
Website: www.panakeia.ru





Alexander Kradenov, Russia
Email: astro-fengshui@yandex.ru





Janna Shashkova, Russia
Email: [5182147@rambler.ru






South Africa







Antoinette Pedro, South Africa
Email: info@traditionalfengshui.co.za
Website: www.traditionalfengshui.co.za





Elaine Hosiassohn, South Africa
Email: fengshui@info-sa.co.za
Website: www.fengshuidynamics.co.za






Spain







Olga Garcia, Spain
Email: OG@fengshuiartcenter.com
Website: www.fengshuiartcenter.com






U.A.E.







Vicky Moane, United Arab Emirates
Email: moane@emirates.net.ae
Website: www.fengshuiresearchcentre-uae.com






U.K.







Ting-Foon Chik, UK
Email: foon.chik@googlemail.com
Website: www.fengshuibritain.co.uk





Kate Burns, UK
Email: kate_burns@btconnect.com






U.S.A.







Judy Morris, USA
Email: judy@FSRC.net
Website: www.fsrc.net





Monica Hess, USA
Email: monicahess@monicahess.com
Website: www.monicahess.com





Meihwa Lin, USA
Email: meihwa@meihwalin.com
Website: www.meihwalin.com








Home              Products              Mailing List               PayPal               Practitioners               Links               Site Map

Chinese Astrology and Feng Shui are ancient wisdom handed down by our ancestors and have been in use throughout the Orient for many years. To the best of our knowledge, we guarantee that all information on this website are sincere representation of the subject and makes no claim for absolute effectiveness.

The adoption and application of the advice or information offered is solely the readers' responsibility. Feng Shui Research Center and its Associates are not responsible or liable in any manner for any loss or damages caused by following the suggestions in our articles, readings and other services.

This site is developed and maintained by Joseph Yu.
All Contents Copyright ?1997-2005 Joseph Yu
-->