Feng Shui Research Center
Home Courses Seminars Astrology Feng Shui I-Ching About
FSRC Introductory Courses



Argentina







Aida Tito
Argentina (Classes in Spanish)
Email: cohiue2004@yahoo.com.ar
Website: fengshuiclasicobuenosaires





Claudia Juarez
Argentina (Classes in Spanish)
Email: mclaudia@yahoo.com.ar
Website: www.fengshuiargentina.com






Australia







Elizabeth Wiggins
New South Wales
Email: liz@fengshuiliving.com.au
Website: www.fengshuiliving.com.au





Jodi Brunner
Victoria
Website: www.fengshuimaster.com.au





George Bennis
Queensland
Email: courses@thefengshuiadvantage.com
Website: thefengshuiadvantage.com






Belgium







Christine Harkness-Giles
Belgium (Classes in English or French)
Email: christine@ridethewind.org






Brazil







Aline Mendes
Brazil (Classes in Portuguese)
Email: aline@alinemendes.com.br
Website: www.fsrc.com.br






Canada







Katie Lewis
Barrie and Greater Toronto Area
Email: katielewis@rogers.com
Website: www.katielewisfs.com





Gayle Smith
Toronto
Email: gayle@fengshuirealestate.ca
Website: www.fengshuirealestate.ca





Teresa Hwang
Toronto
Email: fengshui@teresahwang.com
Website: www.teresahwang.com






Chile







Pamela Moya Parra
Chile (Classes in Spanish)
Email: pammoya@gmail.com
Website: www.fengshuicenterchile.cl





Blanca Isabel Castro Sorensen-Norgaard
Chile (Classes in Spanish)
Email: blancaisabel_castro@yahoo.com
Website: www.feng-shui.cl





Vania Yotova
Chile (Classes in Spanish)
Email: fengshui@medicinachina.cl
Website: www.classic-fengshui.cl





María Angélica Rovira
Chile (Classes in Spanish)
Email: marovira@yahoo.com
Website: www.gaia.cl





Paola Rigo-Righi
Chile (Classes in Spanish)
Email: clasicofengshui@gmail.com
Website: www.clasicofengshui.cl






France







Olivia Roy
France
Email: oliviaroy75@gmail.com
Website: http://lieuxdepredilection.com





Fabienne GRENIER
JANAE, France
Email: janae@orange.fr
Website: www.janae.fr





Isabelle Sengel
France
Email: isabelle.sengel@free.fr
Website: www.isabelle-sengel.com






Germany







Bettina K. Dietrich
Germany (Classes in German and English)
Email: fengshui-4p@bdietrich.com
Website: www.fengshui-4p-dietrich.com





Jürgen Schnitzler
Germany and Austria (Classes in German)
Email: j.schnitzler@fsrc.de
Website: www.fengshui-hausdoktor.de






Greece







Vasso Anagnostopoulou
Athens (Classes in Greek)
Email: fengshui@otenet.gr
Website: www.fsrc.gr






Hungary







Marianna Halassy
Hungary (Classes in Hungarian)
Email: mariannahalassy@roadrunner.com
Website: www.creativehealinginstitute.com






Israel







Lidar Tziber
Israel (Classes in Hebrew)
Email: lidart@netvision.net.il
Website: www.fsrc.co.il






Panama







Tatiana Tobar
Panama (Classes in Spanish)
Email: ttobar@fsrcpanama.com
Website: www.fsrcpanama.com






Peru







Elizabeth Lira
Peru (Classes in Spanish)
Email: Elizabeth@fengshuiclasicoperu.com
Website: www.fengshuiclasicoperu.com






Poland







Krzysztof Kazmierowicz
Poland
Email: thesun@poczta.onet.pl
Skype: fsrc2013






Spain







Meritxell Martínez
Spain (Classes in Spanish)
Email: elracodelameritxell_@msn.com
Website: www.elracodelfengshui.com





Olga Garcia
Spain (Classes in Spanish)
Email: OG@fengshuiartcenter.com
Website: www.fengshuiartcenter.com





Joan Lacruz Gil
Spain (Classes in Spanish and Catalan)
Email: fustaiterra@fustaiterra.com
Website: www.fustaiterra.com





Marilen Mancebo
Spain (Classes in Spanish)
Email: consultas@estudiofengshuiclasico.com
Website: www.estudiofengshuiclasico.com






Sweden







Olga Garcia
Sweden (Classes in Swedish)
Email: OG@fengshuiartcenter.com
Website: www.fengshuiartcenter.com






UAE







Vicky Moane
United Arab Emirates
Email: moane@emirates.net.ae
Website: www.fengshuiresearchcentre-uae.com






UK







Ting Foon Chik
United Kingdom
Email: foon@fengshuibritain.co.uk
Website: www.fengshuibritain.co.uk






Uruguay







Nelly Maserati
Uruguay
Email: nellymaserati@fengshuiarmonia.com
Website: www.fengshuiarmonia.com






USA







Monica Hess
Kentucky
Email: monica@monicahess.com
Website: www.monicahess.com/classes.html





Joyce McDavid
Texas
Email: wmcdavid@satx.rr.com
Website: www.noblestarfengshui.com





Marianna Halassy
Ohio
Email: mariannahalassy@roadrunner.com
Website: www.creativehealinginstitute.com






Venezuela







Rosa Rinaldi
Venezuela
Email: rosarinaldi100@hotmail.com
Website: www.fengshuiartsandcolors.com








Home              Products              Mailing List               Payment               Practitioners               Links               Site Map

Chinese Astrology and Feng Shui are ancient wisdom handed down by our ancestors and have been in use throughout the Orient for many years. To the best of our knowledge, we guarantee that all information on this website are sincere representation of the subject and makes no claim for absolute effectiveness.

The adoption and application of the advice or information offered is solely the readers' responsibility. Feng Shui Research Center and its Associates are not responsible or liable in any manner for any loss or damages caused by following the suggestions in our articles, readings and other services.

This site is developed and maintained by Joseph Yu.
All Contents Copyright ?1997-2005 Joseph Yu
-->